Contact us

 

If you want to contact us, please do so by email, snail mail or phone.

Hilleberg the Tentmaker AB
Önevägen 34
SE-832 51 Frösön
Sweden

Phone +46 (0)63 57 15 50
Fax +46 (0)63 57 15 65

tentmaker@hilleberg.se

 

For inquiries about sponsorships, charitable donations, or professional discounts, please send an email with all pertinent information to requests@hilleberg.com

 

Staff

 

This is us, we are all outdoor loving people that gladly uses Hilleberg tents in all kinds of weather conditions. If you have any questions or concerns, do not hesitate to contact us directly. We will try to help you out with whatever issue you might have.

 

Administration

Göran SvenskEva-Karin KronqvistMaj-Britt Jönsson

 

Göran Svensk

Managing Director

+46 63 57 15 51

goran.svensk@hilleberg.se

 

 

 

Eva-Karin Kronquist

Senior Finance Executive

+46 63 57 15 52

eva-karin.kronquist@hilleberg.se

 

 

 

Maj-Britt Jönsson

Finance Assistant

+46 63 57 15 62

accounts@hilleberg.se

 

 

 

Angela Savoia

 

Angela Savoia

Marketing Assistant

+46 63 57 15 68

angela.savoia@hilleberg.se

 

 


Sales

Thomas JonssonDaniel WilhelmssonChristian Benedikt

Thomas Jonsson

Sales

Sweden, Denmark, Belgium

 

+46 63 57 15 58

+46 70 345 78 02

thomas.jonsson@hilleberg.se

 

 

Daniel Wilhelmsson

Export Sales

UK, Netherlands, Belgium, Spain,

Russia, Czech Republic

+46 63 57 15 66

+46 706 90 15 66

daniel.wilhelmsson@hilleberg.se

 

 

Christian Benedikt

Export Sales

Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Netherlands

+46 63 57 15 55

+46 706 10 20 58 

christian.benedikt@hilleberg.se

Johan PetterssonRolf Hilleberg

Johan Pettersson

Professional Market

 

+46 63 57 15 60

+46 70 541 80 89

johan.pettersson@hilleberg.se

Kenneth Westman Drake

Sales and Logistics

 

+46 63 57 15 54

kenneth.westman-drake@hilleberg.se

 


 

 

Product Development

Lisa NilssonErik Esseen

Lisa Nilsson

Project Manager

 

Erik Esseen

Supply and Production Manager

 


Sofia Kvarnström

Ulrika Rogeman

Sofia Kvarnström

Design Engineer

 

Ulrika Rogeman

Design Engineer

 

Support

Ann-Catrin Lunde

Ann-Catrin Lunde

Repairs